Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Manuel
    ar

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018

    Tranquilo. Placentera

    SOLEDAD
    ar

    Review score

    2.9
    31 March 2018

    horrible

    todo feo
    nada .horrible experiencia
    Manon
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018
    Perfect!
    The Flying Dutch Family
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    29 January 2018

    Wonderful hotel room for a wonderful price.

    The hallways felt like a sauna!
    We had the most warm welcome when we arrived at the hotel. The receptionist gave us some great advices for dinner and a city walk. Our room was wonderful and spacious and our daughters loved the swimming pool on top of the hotel.
    Pablo
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    22 January 2018

    Good location and big rooms

    Gym equipment is old and overused, it needs a replacement or refurbishment, also A.C was not enough there. The hotel has a beautiful view at the rooftop it would be great if they take more advantage adding a bar or something to quickly grab a drink and chill, mostly at night when the weather allow you to stay in a open area without melting down. There is a locked fridge near to the pool area and I'm not sure but it looks like you have to ask to the staff in the Spa to open it for you if you need to grab a soda or water. A vending machine will be better suite.
    Room was actually big and overall clean. Bed was ok but I would say that the mattress probably is a bit old. It was somehow difficult to get a refill of water at the minibar but the staff was supportive and got a few extra bottles. There is a rooftop with a nice view of the historic building and I think is really beautiful to appreciate at night. It looks like they take a good care of the pool. There was a friendly waitress at the bar which allow us to stay late without disturbing our first meal. Also I forgot my backpack one day and they keep it safe till I got back. Is a good value for money.
    ar

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HJvd
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2017
    Restaurant staff not really customer orientated.
    Nice rooms and spacious bathroom.
    ar

    Review score

    7.5
    19 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanesa Portillo
    ar

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2017

    Recomendable

    Todo impecable
    Uwe
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    22 April 2017
    See above
    Response to lack of hotel info in the room. Response to repair request for toilet-paper holder. Moldy smell in breakfast room. Positive response from desk clerk upon complaint - not a "oh, it's ok"
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Damian
    ar

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liz
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 March 2017
    The hotel was clean and all staff helpful
    luciano joaquin
    ar

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2017

    Fantastica

    La cochera incomoda
    En general todo
    DAVID
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2017

    Best hotel in the centre of town.

    Nothing.
    The hotel was modern, clean and tidy with a bonus of a rooftop pool. Breakfast was wonderful, all you could want, and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
    Geo_Vie
    at

    Review score

    6.7
    18 February 2017
    No air-conditioning in the restaurant, the bar, the hallways. Incredibly hot everywhere! The room was super hot, too. It took for hours to cool it down a bit. Noisy. The room was a 'VIP-Suite'. What a joke! The lamp near the bed fell down. The extra part of the room was unusable because of missing ventilation. The breakfast was of bad quality and the few things were out and it took forever to refill.
    I had to complain about the room and the breakfast. The receptionist was handling my case professionally.
    Cristian
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2017
    Excelente, recomensable
    Paula
    ar

    Review score

    6.2
    28 April 2018

    It’s fine. Comfy and near Casita de Tucuman.

    There is no cable TV and breakfast is available until 10 am, too early. As minimum 10.30 am please.
    Staff is very polite.
    David
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018

    Tucuman treasure

    Jacuzzi was broke. No openings for a massage while we were there.
    Clean modern hotel near the Main Square. Lovely beds and nice bathroom. 3 elevators. Underground secure parking. Rooftop pool. Nice spa. Very helpful staff. Decent breakfast.
    Debora
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews